A stunning concrete bowl that is so EASY to make!!

gainst the sun email

Yesterday I finished my doily  bowl and I am so happy with it!

It was a very easy make with an impressive result. The slopped on concrete has dried hard and contrasts well with the finer details of a doily. It has now got an honor place at my kitchen table. Perfect for my little sweat peas until they need a replant, and then I will have bread buns or candles in it.

This is a project that I really recommend if you have old doilies lying about. Any size would work. You can test hang them before hand to plan shapes and sizes of the outcomes.

I have posted all the instructions here.

on my table email with lemons email size

Leave a Reply

